Sucking on a bottle

“Stop sucking on that farkin bottle!”
His finger comes off the trigger of the aerosol with a snap and a cloud of vapour smokes out of the sleeve of his bomber.
“She’s worse than me mother. Do you think I’ve lost weight though? Be serious with me. Because a lot of people have told me I lost weight and I weighed myself and I have. Lost weight that is. I think it’s the crack cocaine.”
“What does crack do?”
“It’s like doing loads of hash but it gives you a head rush like poppers. Anyway it’s all shit now.”
His face plunges back into the nosebag of his sleeve and the aerosol rumbles back into life.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

