Scouser the sandwich seller and customer abuser.

Scouser: I’m gonna give you a hand today.

BB: Aw thanks Scouser but you don’t have to do that.

Scouser: nah mate I want to. And then you can give me a job and we can play cards when its quiet.

BB: (aside) fuck’s sake.

Ten minutes later

Customer: flat white please.

Scouser: certainly sir. Would you like a sandwich.

Customer: no thanks.

Scouser: go on just have a sandwich.

Customer: nah I’ve just had lunch.

Scouser: come on they are only small. Just get one. Look I’ll put one in a bag for you.

Customer: no thank you.

Scouser: just buy a fucking sandwich.

The customer comes and stands next to me. I make his coffee while he eyes up the scouser.

Scouser: I hate people like that. You’re standing here working hard and he’s too cheap to put his hand in his pocket. Anyway I’m off now. See you tomorrow fella.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Scouser the sandwich seller and customer abuser.

  1. Jamie says:

    Then he tried to get me to buy 4 paintings after I refused the sarnies.

    Hard sell.

Leave a Reply

