Brewed Boy Mk. III

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I built a new cart with my dad. I wrecked his window by grinding metal too close to it, I wrecked his floor by welding and spray painting on top of it, and I wrecked his weekend by making him drive me all over the place in a van. So here’s to you Brewed Dad.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Brewed Boy Mk. III

  1. GilliTheKid says:

    Brewed Boy just gets better and better.

    Just out of interest, who’s the bald bloke doing all the heavy lifting?

  2. Tom Shone says:

    Poor long suffering Brewed Dad!

Leave a Reply

