Brewed Boy podcast #6

They grow up so fast don’t they? I remember when the Brewed Boy podcast was barely big enough to fill the media player and now look at it – six episodes old and already stealing money out of my wallet and experimenting with buckfast and over-the-counter painkillers. You must be so proud Mr Rutter!

Download (mp3, 42 MB)
Subscribe via iTunes (itpc://

Track listing:

  1. Blue Blood – Foals. From ‘Total Life Forever’, 2010, Transgressive Records
  2. Jesus Fever – Kurt Vile. From ‘Smoke Ring For My Halo’, 2011, Matador
  3. Morning Mr Magpie – Radiohead. From ‘The King Of Limbs’, 2011, self-released.
  4. Touching Down – Therapies Son. From the ‘Over The Sea’ EP, 2011, Transparent Records
  5. NW Apt. – Band Of Horses. From ‘Infinite Arms’, 2010, Sub Pop
  6. Old Man (Radioproof Remix) – Harrys Gym . From the ‘Old Man’ EP, 2011, Sonic Cathedral
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s