I know this place like the back of my hand

Lost: excuse me mate, do you know where Brook Mews is?

Me: Brook Mews? Hmmm. Sorry, don’t that one.

No teeth man: I do! Straight up there on the right. And i’ll tell you how I know. Great place to smoke crack. Great place. No lights, no cameras. Bloody beautiful down there. I just finished smoking me pipe down there once and a copper came down. He said ‘what are ya doing?’ and I said ‘I’ve just finished smoking me pipe so ya can’t nick me now can ya cunt.’

Lost: er thanks.

Gap tooth man: ya welcome.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I know this place like the back of my hand

  1. Espressa says:

    Well, at least you now have a new information set to pass along to the next unsuspecting loner! I can’t say “I love it” but the visual you create is absolutely perfect.

Leave a Reply

